Webinar: Designing with Silicone for Space

Designing with Silicone

The Solution to Your Space Material Challenges

17th November 2020 08:00 to 09:00 am PST / 11:00 to 12:00pm EST / 16:00   to 17:00pm GMT

Designing a satellite and working in the extreme condition of space has its challenges, but finding the right material shouldn’t be one. As a global leader in space-grade silicones, NuSil’s expert will explore silicone’s capabilities and how their low outgassing properties can enable your innovation. For decades, NuSil has been a key partner for key industry leaders, including Department of Defense, NASA, the European Space Agency (ESA) and other major aerospace firms. We bring that experience to you to empower the next generation of space exploration.

After attending this webinar, you will walk away knowing:

  • Why silicones are the solution for space applications 
  • Fundamentals of low outgassing silicones
  • How to choose the best silicone for your application

 Booking / Registration and more details:

Booking / Registration and more details:
Silicone for Space
This entry was posted in Exhibitions and Events, Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.